DIY Party Bags

It’s been a busy few weeks attending kids parties and whilst it is always lovely for little ones to received the traditional comic themed party ‘loot’ bags it got my thinking these could be so much prettier.

Here are a few of the great ideas I’ve found, where possible I’ve credited the website/blog and apologies if this is incorrect – let me know and I’ll amend.

Over printing plain paper bags from ucreateparties.com

Lovely labeling of party bags from blog.papersource.com

design template for pick’n’mix party bags from eatdrinkchic.com

hand-made sewn sweetie pockets from indulgy.com

simple but effective party bags from indulgy.com

Big thanks to these ideas … all so very inspiring and easy to achieve.  I’m now getting most exciting about my little girls birthday party – only 4 months to go!