Beautiful Blogger Award

Image

I want to say a huge thank you to Suzy www.suzyplatt.wordpress.com for nominating me for this award, what can I say, I am so happy, I certainly didn’t expect my little blog to be so popular, and I am a proper newbie at this! But I have to admit I love my blog now!

INSTRUCTIONS OF THE AWARD:

1. Thank the person who nominated you –  a big thank you to suzyplatt – suzyplatt.wordpress.com I love  your blog and relate to it so well.

2. Paste the award on your blog – see above!

3. Link the person who nominated you for the award – www.suzyplatt.wordpress.com

4. Nominate 7 blogs or less!

5. Post links to the blogs you nominate!

So here goes:

Well there we go folks, hope you enjoy their blogs as much as I do!

3 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award

Comments are closed.